This project is read-only.
1

Resolved

Dictionaries settings not saved

description

Whenever you try to enter a new dictionary via SiteSettings (en_GB) and then save, when you open site settings the dictionary has returned to en_US.
 
You can get around this temporarily by changing settings.xml and changing the <Dictionary></Dictionary> tags to your prefered language. However, if you save your settings it will again return to en_US.

comments

jojobar wrote Jan 13, 2010 at 7:14 PM

Hi!

I made you the developer of the project. Please feel free to make the changes and do the release.

Thanks
SK

wrote Jan 17, 2010 at 3:06 PM

wrote Jan 25, 2010 at 9:09 PM

wrote Feb 13, 2013 at 6:16 PM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 3:53 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 3:53 AM

wrote Jun 14, 2013 at 8:00 AM